What do you write about?

Sex and stupid shit

if I even have to tell them I am writing at all.

Because i prefer to cry, at the moon alone

or with my lover

 

going to the DMV

thats what i’ll say next time

but the problem is, I might start crying

I’m not good at lying

neither is my husband.

Because he can’t even be bothered to try and remember anything I say

let alone what he says to me

it’s all too much too remember

he would rather cheat

on his wife first

then with the hearts of our family.

 

my story’s about a stupid man

no, scratch that

it’s too sad of a story to write.

What you cheat in life

you lose in love.

 

It’s just smut. Sex and stupid shit, is what I write about.

Leave a Reply

