Best Match/ Man-friend Survey #1

Please answer honestly, there is no such thing as a wrong answer.

Any friend may take the survey, no matter your persuasion, gender, preference, etc. Leave your answer and responses, short or long, in the comments.

When I say, “Not tonight, honey, I’m not in the mood,” your first response is:

a. “Well, no coffee for you in the morning, Fridge!”

b. “Hmm…” then dreamily, “can I spoon you to sleep, beautiful?”

c. “Just call me when you’re in a good mood.”

d, “Well, you should want it, it would be good for you!”

e. “I understand,” touching me gently still, kissing my shoulder, “can I read some to you? from my book or yours?” ahmmm… You hear me respond to your words, slowly coming closer at each breath, wrapping my body around yours. Starting at the toes then ankles working my way up, my hand on your bare stomach, matching each of your parts to mine from the side up til my head rests low on your chest. This is not where I saw this going, but I changed my mind, my heart, in the last answer. Cuddling into your warmth and feeling your hum inside my body bare.

What do you say?

PS – This piece is embarrassingly dedicated to my neigh-neigh-loving, Ewe know who you are friend, and anyone else in our lit-ladies club who may have found me out. PLEASE, I implore, beg, bribe you with fine wine, keep my secrets confidential, all of them – true or not you can’t say – do not tell anyone, anyone at all, but most particularly the men in our ‘club’, as i can think of nothing worse than thinking they know about the twisted way my head bends. And really, seriously, I need to feel anonymous to write in such a personal way, for my own safety from scary haters. So sorry, if you do know, feel no need to discuss with me, I will see it in your eyes, anyway, and it would be so uncomfortable. Thank Ewe for the fun survey idea, I hope I will figure out your identity here(give me a sign?), too, and you can respond to the survey… Look for more fun Best Match Man-friend questions coming soon. Ewe are a good friend:)

email me any of Ewe: mariescottnot@gmail.com

One thought on “Best Match/ Man-friend Survey #1”

Leave a Reply

